| Artists

| Current Roster, A-Z

Amber Arcades
Management: Remy Meijer meijermusicmanagement@gmail.com
Online Press: Liv Willars liv@onebeatdigital.co.uk
Print Press: Jodie Banaszkiewicz jodie@staygoldenpr.com

Confidence Man
Management: stu@amplifiremusic.com

Duke Garwood
Online Press: Liv Willars liv@onebeatdigital.co.uk
Print Press: Will Lawrence will@inhousepress.com
Bookings: Josh Javor josh@xraytouring.com

Gwenno
Management: Rhys Edwards rhys@peski.co.uk
Online Press: Liv Willars liv@onebeatdigital.com
Print Press: Duncan Jordan duncan@bellaunion.com
Bookings: Liam Keightly liam@itb.co.uk

H. Hawkline
Online Press: Matthew Fogg matthew@carryonpress.co.uk
Print Press: Steve Phillips steve@carryonepress.co.uk
Booking: Liam Keightley liam@itb.co.uk

Hooton Tennis Club
Management: Daniel McEvoy daniel_mcevoy@me.com
Online Press: Matthew Fogg matthew@carryonpress.co.uk
Print Press: Steve Phillips steve@carryonpress.co.uk
Bookings: Nick Holroyd nick@primarytalent.com

Jimi Goodwin
Management: Dave Rofe central1179@gmail.com
Online Press: Steve Phillips steve@carryonpress.co.uk

King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard
Management: Eric Moore ejhmoore@gmail.com
Online Press: Matthew Fogg matthew@carryonpress.co.uk
Print Press: Steve Phillips steve@carryonpress.co.uk
Bookings: Paul Buck paul@codaagency.com

The Orielles
Management: Damien Morgan enquiries@brave-music-agency.co.uk
Online Press: Matthew Fogg matthew@carryonpress.co.uk
Print Press: Steve Phillips steve@carryonpress.co.uk
Bookings: Kieran Crosby kieran.crosby@codaagency.com

M Craft
Management Sandy Dworniak Sandy@thismuchtalent.co.uk
Online Press: Liv Willars liv@onebeatdigital.co.uk
Print Press: Duncan Jordan duncan@bellaunion.com
Bookings: Jeff Craft info@xraytouring.com

Mark Lanegan
Management: Kevin Gasser kevin@benchmarkla.com
Online Press: Liv Willars liv@onebeatdigital.com
Print Press: Duncan Jordan duncan@bellaunion.com

Stealing Sheep
Management: Pete Ingo pete@moshimoshimusic.com & Stephen Moshi stephen@moshimoshimusic.com
Press: Duncan Jordan duncan@bellaunion.com
Bookings: Nick Holroyd nick@primarytalent.com

Temples
Management: nicola.wright@redlightmanagement.com
Press: rhian@carryonpress.co.uk
Booking: jason@codaagency.com
Booking N. America: alisapreisler@theagencygroup.com

TOY
Management:
Print Press Steve Phillips steve@carryonepress.co.uk
Online Press Matthew Fogg matthew@carryonpress.co.uk
Bookings: stevebackman@primary.uk.com

The Voyeurs
Management: jeff@heavenlyrecordings.com
Bookings: paul@codaagency.com
Press: rhian@carryonpress.co.uk

The Wytches
Management: info@raygunmusic.com
Press UK: natalie@yesplease.fm
Bookings: jason@codaagency.com
Booking N. America: ben@windishagency.com

| Forever Heavenly, A-Z

Beth Orton

Cherry Ghost

Doves

East Village

Edwyn Collins

Eaves

Fever The Ghost

Fionn Regan

Flowered Up

The Head and The Heart

James Levy and The Blood Red Rose

James Walbourne

Kid Wave

LCMDF

Pete Greenwood

Saint Etienne

The Magic Numbers

Out Cold

Sea of Bees

The Soft Pack

Trevor Moss and Hannah-Lou

The Vines