| Artists

| Current Roster, A-Z

Cherry Ghost
Management: Dave Rofe central1179@gmail.com
Press: Duncan Jordan printpress@bellaunion.con
Online Press:rhian@carryonpress.co.uk

Eaves

Management: Main: stefano@prolifica.co.uk, Day to day mark@prolifica.co.uk.
Press: rhian@carryonpress.co.uk
Online Press: steve@carryonpress.co.uk

Fever The Ghost
Management Geoff Sherr geoff@mgmnt.com
Online Press rhian@carryonpress.co.uk
Print Press steve@carryonpress.co.uk

Gwenno
Management:Rhys Edwards rhys@peski.co.uk
Online Press: Liv Willars liv@onebeatdigital.com
Print Press: Duncan Jordan duncan@bellaunion.com

H. Hawkline
Management: Mark Daman Thomas shaperecords@gmail.com
Online Press: rhian@carryonpress.co.uk
Print Press: steve@carryonepress.co.uk

Hooton Tennis Club
Management: Danel McEvoy daniel_mcevoy@me.com
Online Press: rhian@carryonpress.co.uk
Print Press: steve@carryonpress.co.uk

Jimi Goodwin

Management: Dave Rofe central1179@gmail.com
Online Press:rhian@carryonpress.co.uk

Kid Wave
Management: Gary Walker gary.walker@monotoneinc.com, Day To Day Kieran Crosby kieranjcrosby@gmail.com
Online Press: rhian@carryonpress.co.uk
Print Press: steve@carryonpress.co.uk

King Gizzard and The Lizard Wizard
Management: Eric Moore ejhmoore@gmail.com
Online Press: rhian@carryonpress.co.uk
Print Press: steve@carryonpress.co.uk

Mark Lanegan

Management: kevin@benchmarkla.com
Online Press: liv@onebeatdigital.com
Print Press: duncan@bellaunion.com

Out Cold

Management: Dave Rofe central1179@gmail.com

Stealing Sheep

Management: pete@moshimoshimusic.com & stephen@moshimoshimusic.com
Press: duncan@bellaunion.com
Booking: nick@primarytalent.com

Temples

Management: nicola.wright@redlightmanagement.com
Press: rhian@carryonpress.co.uk
Booking: jason@codaagency.com
Booking N. America: alisapreisler@theagencygroup.com

TOY

Management: gary.walker@monotoneinc.com
Press UK: steve@carryonpress.co.uk /rhian@carryonpress.co.uk
Press US: jay.dryburgh@pias.com
Booking UK/Europe: stevebackman@primary.uk.com
Booking USA: alisapreisler@theagencygroup.com

The Voyeurs

Management: jeff@heavenlyrecordings.com
Bookings: paul@codaagency.com
Press: rhian@carryonpress.co.uk

The Wytches

Management: info@raygunmusic.com
Press UK: natalie@carryonpress.co.uk
Press N. America: shira@partisanrecords.com
Radio: mig@coolbadge.com
Booking: jason@codaagency.com
Booking N. America: ben@windishagency.com

| Forever Heavenly, A-Z

Beth Orton

Doves

East Village

Edwyn Collins

Fionn Regan

Flowered Up

The Head and The Heart

James Levy and The Blood Red Rose

James Walbourne

LCMDF

Pete Greenwood

Saint Etienne

The Magic Numbers

Sea of Bees

The Soft Pack

Trevor Moss and Hannah-Lou

The Vines