Trevor Moss and Hannah-Lou 10″ Release


Trevor Moss &Hannah-Lou ‘Live At The Tin Tabernacle’ 10″ on sale now.

Side A:
1. The Passing Of Time
2. The Stargazers’ Gutter
3. The 88

Side B:
1. A Hill Far, Far Away
2. Making It Count
3. Cheap Wine

The 10″ recordings were on special release for Record Store Day a couple of weeks ago and were limited to just 30 copies. More copies have since been pressed up which are now available for you to buy.

Listen to their single ‘Spin Me A Rhyme’ on our soundcloud; it is released on 13th June but available to download from itunes now.

HVNLP87 Trevor Moss and Hannah-Lou / Spin Me A Rhyme by heavenlyrecordings

We love this lil vid to go with it…

Trevor Moss & Hannah-Lou are playing tonight 5/5/11 at The Betsy Trotwood and have a string of dates coming up including…

Sign up to the Heavenly Newsletter.

Check out their brand new website here —

Share |