The Magic Numbers live EP / free download


This weekend, the Platinum-selling band The Magic Numbers play The Big Chill. As official media partner for the festival, The Observer has six free live EP tracks to give away. Recorded live at Wilton’s Music Hall earlier this year, the tracks are taken from the band’s new album The Runaway.

Your track listing for ‘Live at Wilton’s Music Hall’:

1) The Pulse (Live at Wilton’s Hall)
2) A Start With No Ending (Live at Wilton’s Hall)
3) Why Did You call? (Live at Wilton’s Hall)
4) Dreams Of a Revelation (Live at Wilton’s Hall)
5) Hurt So Good (Live at Wilton’s Hall)
6) Restless River (Live at Wilton’s Hall)

Go here for the download link:

Share |