So Tough // Deluxe Edition


SO TOUGH (Deluxe Edition)

Disc 1
1. Mario’s Cafe
2. Railway Jam
3. Date With Spelman
4. Calico
5. Avenue
6. You’re In A Bad Way
7. Memo To Pricey
8. Hobart Paving
9. Leafhound
10. Clock Milk
11. Conchita Martinez
12. No Rainbows For Me
13. Here Comes Clown Feet
14. Junk The Morgue
15. Chicken Soup

Disc 2
1. Everything Flows
2. Railway Jam Vocal Version
3. Who Do You Think You Are
4. Some Place Else
5. Duke Duvet
6. Paper
7. Johnny In The Echo Cafe
8. Archway People
9. California Snow Story
10. Join Our Club
11. Everlasting
12. Snowplough Instrumental
13. Rainy Day Women
14. Peterloo Instrumental
15. I’m Too Sexy
16. Stranger In Paradise

Now re-released as Deluxe Editions featuring the original album, an extra disc of session tracks and B-sides and extensive sleeve-notes.

So Tough, the group’s second album, was originally released in March 1993 through Heavenly Recordings and reached number 7 in the UK charts – the album featured the singles You’re In A Bad Way, Avenue and Hobart Paving. The album artwork featured a picture of lead-singer Sarah Cracknell aged 6.

Available from:
Record Store

Share |