Edwyn Collins ‘Losing Sleep’

Edwyn Collins Recruits Johnny Marr, Franz Ferdinand for New Album

Edwyn Collins
Losing Sleep

1. Losing Sleep
2. What Is My Role?
3. Do It Again
4. Humble
5. Come Tomorrow, Come Today
6. Bored
7. In Your Eyes
8. I Still Believe In You
9. Over The Hill
10. It Dawns On Me
11. All My Days
12. Searching For The Truth

Listen to title track Losing Sleep on our soundcloud…
Losing Sleep -
HVN205 Edwyn Collins — Losing Sleep by heavenlyrecordings

Share |