HVNLP104 Jimi Goodwin ‘Odludek’


HVNLP104 Jimi Goodwin ‘Odludek’

Released: 24/03/14
Available formats: LP/MP3/CD

The debut solo album from Doves’ Jimi Goodwin.

1. Terracotta Warrior
2. Didsbury Girl
3. Live Like A River
4. Hope
5. Man v Dingo
6. Keep My Soul In Song
7. Oh! Whiskey
8. The Ghost Of The Empties
9. Lonely At The Drop
10. Panic Tree

Share |